Contact Us

 
General Manager   Pro Shop   Grounds Superintendent   Executive Chef
Williams Alejo   Will Clopton   Alex Palos   Dave Catena
217-423-7789 x103   217-423-7789 x106   217-865-2914   217-423-7789 x107

 walejo@troon.com

 

wclopton@southsidecountryclub.com

  apalos@southsidecountryclub.com  
  dcatena@southsidecountryclub.com  
             
Office Hours:   Club Controller   Accounting Assistant   Event Coordinator
Nov-Mar: 9am - 2pm   Jaimie Ford   Kathy Killion   Gayle Burke
Apr-Oct: 9am - 4pm   217-423-7789 x100   217-423-7789 x102   217-423-7789 x104
Closed Holidays
 
    kkillion@southsidecountryclub.com   gburke@southsidecountryclub.com
 

Hours of Operation

 

Sunday 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Club Dining & Carry Out

11am-5pm
Club Closed Club Closed 11am-8:30pm 11am-8:30pm 11am-8:30pm
11am-8:30pm
 
Dining Room/ Reservations, To Go Orders:  217-330-5111